Camilla Løseth

Camilla Løseth

Trafikklærer

942 79 630

camilla@minitrafikkskole.no

Charlotta Jensen

Charlotta Jensen

Kontoransvarlig

907 06 200

post@minitrafikkskole.no

Eivind Aabrekk

Eivind Aabrekk

Trafikklærer

459 73 508

eivind@minitrafikkskole.no

Henriette Håhjem

Henriette Håhjem

Trafikklærer

966 20 633

haahjem@minitrafikkskole.no

Henriette V Høyberg

Henriette V Høyberg

Trafikklærer

954 97 045

hoyberg@minitrafikkskole.no

Ove Heggdal

Ove Heggdal

Faglig leder

901 76 752

ove@minitrafikkskole.no

Ronny Buset

Ronny Buset

Trafikklærer

900 16 642

post@minitrafikkskole.no

Steffen "Papi" Lorenzo Berstad

Steffen "Papi" Lorenzo Berstad

Trafikklærer

459 73 510

steffen@minitrafikkskole.no

Tone Fausa Amdam

Tone Fausa Amdam

Trafikklærer

954 97 340

tone@minitrafikkskole.no

Torild Gåseidnes

Torild Gåseidnes

Daglig leder

917 40 931

torild@minitrafikkskole.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Postvegen 13, Breivika

6018 Ålesund

907 06 200

post@minitrafikkskole.no