Camilla Løseth

Camilla Løseth

Trafikklærer

942 79 630

camilla@minitrafikkskole.no

Charlotta Jensen

Charlotta Jensen

Kontoransvarlig

907 06 200

post@minitrafikkskole.no

Charlotte Hoel Garmannvik

Charlotte Hoel Garmannvik

Trafikklærer

466 70 523

charlotte@minitrafikkskole.no

Eivind Aabrekk

Eivind Aabrekk

Trafikklærer

459 73 508

eivind@minitrafikkskole.no

Henriette Håhjem

Henriette Håhjem

Trafikklærer

966 20 633

haahjem@minitrafikkskole.no

Johan Martin Rønning Tennøy

Johan Martin Rønning Tennøy

Trafikklærer

466 70 525

johan@minitrafikkskole.no

Ove Heggdal

Ove Heggdal

Faglig leder

901 76 752

ove@minitrafikkskole.no

Ronny Buset

Ronny Buset

Trafikklærer

900 16 642

ronny@minitrafikkskole.no

Steffen "Papi" Lorenzo Berstad

Steffen "Papi" Lorenzo Berstad

Trafikklærer

459 73 510

steffen@minitrafikkskole.no

Torild Gåseidnes

Torild Gåseidnes

Daglig leder

917 40 931

torild@minitrafikkskole.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Postvegen 13, Breivika

6018 Ålesund

907 06 200

post@minitrafikkskole.no